Radio

TUES 4/21/14 @ 5PM PST/8PM EST:  A Comic’s Life on LA Talk Radio with Billy Batz and Sandy Stotzer on www.AComicsLifeRadio.com LISTEN TO THE SHOW! 

SAT 3/22/14 @ 11AM PST/2PM EST:  The Moose and Bunny Show on KPTR 1450 AM Palm Springs.  (If you’re not local, listen live at www.kptr1450.com or use the TuneIn Radio app www.TuneIn.com on your smart device.) 

TUES 3/11/14 @ 5PM PST/8PM EST:  Church’s Hollywood Moments (Episode 21) on www.AllRadioX.com LISTEN TO THE SHOW!  

SAT 2/15/14 @ 11AM PST/2PM EST:  The Moose and Bunny Show on KPTR 1450 AM Palm Springs.  (If you’re not local, listen live at www.kptr1450.com or use the TuneIn Radio app www.TuneIn.com on your smart device.) 

SAT 2/8/14 @ 11AM PST/2PM EST:  The Moose and Bunny Show on KPTR 1450 AM Palm Springs.  (If you’re not local, listen live at www.kptr1450.com or use the TuneIn Radio app www.TuneIn.com on your smart device.) 

SAT 1/11/14 @ 11AM PST/2PM EST:  The Moose and Bunny Show on KPTR 1450 AM Palm Springs.  (If you’re not local, listen live at www.kptr1450.com or use the TuneIn Radio app www.TuneIn.com on your smart device.) 

SAT 12/21/13 @ 11AM PST/2PM EST:  The Moose and Bunny Show on KPTR 1450 AM Palm Springs.  (If you’re not local, listen live at www.kptr1450.com or use the TuneIn Radio app www.TuneIn.com on your smart device.) 

SAT 11/9/13 @ 11AM PST/2PM EST:  The Moose and Bunny Show on KPTR 1450 AM Palm Springs.  (If you’re not local, listen live at www.kptr1450.com or use the TuneIn Radio app www.TuneIn.com on your smart device.) 

FRI 11/8/13 @ 6PM PST/9PM EST:  The Funky Werepig on www.TMVCafe.com Radio!  (Listen live at www.TMVCafe.com or use the TuneIn Radio app www.TuneIn.com on your smart device.)

SAT 10/26/13 @ 11AM PST/2PM EST:  The Moose and Bunny Show on KPTR 1450 AM Palm Springs.  (If you’re not local, listen live at www.kptr1450.com or use the TuneIn Radio app www.TuneIn.com on your smart device.) 

SAT 10/19/13 @ 11AM PST/2PM EST:  The Moose and Bunny Show on KPTR 1450 AM Palm Springs.  (If you’re not local, listen live at www.kptr1450.com or use the TuneIn Radio app www.TuneIn.com on your smart device.) 

WED 9/25/13 @ 7PM PST/10PM EST:  Listen as I mess with Texas and EW BRADFUTE for Free Pie Night on www.TMVCafe.com Radio!  (Listen live at www.TMVCafe.com or use the TuneIn Radio app www.TuneIn.com on your smart device.)

MON 9/23/13 @ 7PM PST/10PM EST:  Listen as DeeDee Bigelow and I join EW BRADFUTE to share our Hillbilly Handfishin’ experience on Dangerous Minds on www.TMVCafe.com Radio!  (Listen live at www.TMVCafe.com or use the TuneIn Radio app www.TuneIn.com on your smart device.)

SAT 9/7/13 @ 10AM PST/1PM EST:  It’s COUGAR DAY on The Moose and Bunny Show on KPTR 1450 AM Palm Springs.  While Moose is away, the cougars will play!  (If you’re not local, listen live at www.kptr1450.com or use the TuneIn Radio app www.TuneIn.com on your smart device.)

8/24/13 @ 10AM PST/1PM EST:  I joined The Moose and Bunny Show on KPTR 1450 AM Palm Springs to talk about what men and women really mean…and how we lost bunny in an RV park.

8/21/13 @ 6PM PST/9PM EST:  I was a guest judge for the Mix 100.5 FM Coachella Valley Bartender Bash at The Tilted Kilt.  Twist my arm…yummy!  The drinks were pretty tasty too 😉

8/17/13 @ 10AM PST/1PM EST:  I joined The Moose and Bunny Show on KPTR 1450 AM Palm Springs for talk of noodling on Hillbilly Handfishin’ on FRI 8/30 @ 6PM PST/9PM EST on Animal Planet and my fear of Moose and Bunny!

7/27/13 @ 10AM PST/1PM EST:  I joined The Moose and Bunny Show on KPTR 1450 AM Palm Springs to dish on relationships and continue to scare men away from dating me…ever.

6/30/13 @ 7PST/10EST:  I joined Brian “Stage” Garris for a little Sunday Funday introduction to the desert area on The Desert’s Best Mix on www.Mix1005.fm.

5/28/13 @ 5PM PST/8PM EST:  Join me LIVE from MinneSNOWta for a few happy hours with Erik Shaltis, Brad Nester and Dan Mayer on www.RawRadioX.com!  This kind of collides with my happy hour boys, so I may be scouting local bars to go live…or crack one of my dad’s Grain Belts in the farm field like I did when I was 10 😉 LISTEN TO THE PODCAST!

5/7/12 @ 5PM PST/8PM EST:  Join Hollywood Happy Hour on www.TMVCafe.com  radio with hosts Audrey Martini, Spillie Jillie and special guest, psychic mentor Anna Robles-Simon.

3/26/12 @ 6PM PST/9PM EST:  Listen as I join Gregory Hall and Joe JoeDog McKeel LIVE with EW Bradfute on Dangerous Minds on www.TMVCafe.com  radio! 😉

4/9/12 @ 6PM PST/9PM EST:   Join me as a special guest on DANGEROUS MINDS on www.TMVCafe.com  radio with some other DORKY guests 😉 Dangerous!

4/23/12 @ 8PM EST/5PM PST:  The DEBUT of Hollywood Happy Hour is about to go LIVE on www.TMVCafe.com  radio with my hosts Audrey Martini and Spillie Jillie!

12/28/11 @ 9PM PST/12AM EST:  Join Audrey Martini and Spillie Jillie live from NYC for some ho ho holiday cheer on TMV Cafe’s Midnight Spice with Amber Landis on www.TMVCafe.com  radio.

12/14/11 @ 9PM PST/12AM EST:  Join Audrey Martini and Spillie Jillie LIVE as guests on the radio for some Midnight Spice with Amber Landis on www.TMVCafe.com  radio!

11/9/11 @ 8PM PST/11PM EST:  Join me for late night HAPPY HOUR and flying panty seats at the TMV Cafe on www.TMVCafe.com  radio.  HOT HOT HOT!

6/26/11 @ 7PM PST/10PM EST:  I’m joining the BAD BOYS of Fate Radio, Erik Shaltis, Jim Malliard and EW LIVE on Just Roll With It on www.FateRadio.com!

6/8/11 @ 7PM PST/10PM EST:  Listen as I join EW BRADFUTE for Free Pie Night on Shark Radio Network!  LISTEN TO THE PODCAST!